Links to other Orca websites

Here are a few links to other orca web sites as well as links to good conservation organisations who are making a difference.  Our apologies if a link is broken.

NOTE: Links are listed alphabetically

Centre for Whale Research www.whaleresearch.com

Cetacean Society International www.csiwhalesalive.org

Free Morgan www.freemorgan.org

Ocean Futures Society www.oceanfutures.org

Orca Homepage www.orcahome.de

Orca Lab www.orcalab.org

Orca Live www.orca-live.net

Orca Network www.orcanetwork.org

Orca Project www.theorcaproject.wordpress.com

Orca Tracker via www.google.com/maps/orcatracker

Punta Norte Orca Research, Argentina www.pnor.org

Sea Shepherd www.seashepherd.org

Save Japan’s Dolphins www.savejapandolphins.org

Whale and Dolphin Conservation Society www.wdcs.org

Whale Rescue www.whale-rescue.org

Whale Museum www.whale-museum.org

Wild Dolphin Project www.wilddolphinproject.org

also, to join a tour with Dr Ingrid Visser see First Light Travel our preferred travel operator.

Чтобы стать копирайтером, ему придется изучить все то, что знает копирайтер topodin, Многие из них дискуссионны и предполагают развернутый ответ